Organigramma

Coordinatore

P. Andrea Picciau SJ – coordinator@magis-eum.org

Vice Coordinatore

P. Guido Ruta SJ – ruta.g@gesuiti.it

Equipe Provinciale

P. Andrea Picciau SJ, P. Guido Ruta SJ, Sr Valentina Dovico sa – valentinadovico@gmail.com

Segreteria

Giuliana De Simone – secretary@magis-eum.org

Coordinatori Zonali:

ABRUZZO e PUGLIAP. Marco Colò SJ – colo.m@gesuiti.it
ALBANIAP. Stefano Corticelli SJ – corticelli.s@gesuiti.it
CALABRIAP. Sergio Sala SJ – sala.s@gesuiti.it
CAMPANIAP. Jean-Paul Hernandez SJ – hernandez.j@gesuiti.it
EMILIA-ROMAGNAP. Loris Piorar SJ – piorar.l@gesuiti.it
LAZIOP. Andrea Picciau SJ – picciau.a@gesuiti.it
LIGURIAP. Leonardo Vezzani SJ – vezzani.l@gesuiti.it
LOMBARDIA P. Guido Ruta SJ – ruta.g@gesuiti.it                 
MALTAP. Michael De Bono SJ – debono.m@gesuiti.it
PIEMONTEP. Leonardo Angius SJ – angius.l@gesuiti.it
ROMANIA BucarestP. Iulian Budau SJ – talos.m@iezuiti.ro
ROMANIA ClujP. Marius Talos SJ – iulibudau@gmail.com
SARDEGNAP. Michele Papaluca SJ – papaluca.m@gesuiti.it
SICILIA EstP. Francesco Cavallini SJ – cavallini.f@gesuiti.it
SICILIA OvestP. Narciso Sunda SJ – sunda.n@gesuiti.it
TOSCANAP. Giuseppe Trotta SJ – trotta.g@gesuiti.it
TRIVENETOP. Alberto Remondini SJ – remondini.a@gesuiti.it

Ufficio Comunicazione

Martina Di Gregorio (Social Media Manager) – media@magis-eum.org

Giovanni Onofri (Graphic Designer) – design@magis-eum.org

Loading...